Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (951) 244-3300 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Mattress is amazing! Great customer service and fast delivery! Definitely worth five stars for this family business! Prices are very reasonable!

Yelp Icon Jonathan T. 3/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought an adjustable mattress from David a couple of months ago and I gotta say, we've never been happier!!! We did a lot of research before hand but David was extremely knowledgeable and patient. He found us the perfect mattress!!! So happy with our choice!!

Yelp Icon Christina F. 4/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Same day delivery!!!!! Who does that? They are awesome over there. Was in a bind and needed two queen mattresses. Called Stacey, she told me to come in. I was in and out of there in no time! The friendliest family run business I have been in in a while! Prices and quality are exactly like the big box stores, hell they may even be better quality. But to top off an excellent experience, they delivered for free! The same day! I was shocked. Can't say enough good things about them. Canyon Mattress will be our go to mattress store from here on out!

Yelp Icon Che' M. 7/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is a fantastic store. My husband and I were in the market for a new mattress and Dave and Stacey made sure that we were well taken care of. Their customer service is on point and the prices in their store are very reasonably priced. Dave took a lot of time with us going over the different types of mattresses and made sure we were happy with our choice and there was no pressure placed on us to buy. He made buying our new mattress an enjoyable experience.

Yelp Icon Erin W. 7/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This is a fantastic store. My husband and I were in the market for a new mattress and Dave and Stacey made sure that we were well taken care of. Their customer service is on point and the prices in their store are very reasonably priced. Dave took a lot of time with us going over the different types of mattresses and made sure we were happy with our choice and there was no pressure placed on us to buy. He made buying our new mattress an enjoyable experience.

Yelp Icon Erin W. 7/21/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Love this place ! Owner was very helpful and honest with us . Great prices . They delivered our mattress and box springs in 20 minutes which was free . Definitely coming back

Yelp Icon Janet M. 7/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Excellent customer service! Will definitely be back! Wide variety to choose from. Very professional staff!

Yelp Icon Rachel L. 1/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

David and Stacey provided excellent customer service. Had a wide selection to choose from. Very pleased with our purchase!

Google Icon Rachel Lee 1/24/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just recently purchased a new mattress from Canyon Mattress and have to say how amazing the customer service was. David was very helpful over the phone and even when I came in to pick out the mattress he was very friendly and informative. He even made a delivery to our home happen same day within an hour of me purchasing. Highly recommend Canyon Mattress. Thanks again David !

Yelp Icon Jason C. 11/24/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Lovely family owned business. Great atmosphere. Owner and family members were very nice an curious. And since I am a retired veteran, I received a military discount. Thank you Canyon Mattress.

Google Icon Eric Green 5/11/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us! We appreciate your business.
- Stacey

See Review on Google

review rating

I think the selection in store is great plus they have catalogs full of order-able beds that are stunning. I found the customer service to be excellent, the...

Yelp Icon Chris A. 5/2/2019

Thank you for the kind words. We really do appreciate your business!
- David

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Supreme customer service! After my purchase of a daybed, Canyon Mattress personally sent me a hand-written note to follow up and say thank you, never have I...

Yelp Icon J L. 4/2/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- David

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Highly recommend! Great customer service. Family owned business. Friendly, excellent prices, delivered on time. Love our Chattam & Wells king mattress, pillows, mattress cover and bamboo sheets!

Yelp Icon Shannon S. 6/13/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Stacey

See Review on Yelp

Already a Canyon Mattress & More customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Canyon Mattress & More.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Canyon Mattress & More